Lesson 1


Lesson 1


Sun is a star and fixed and called as solar system.

All the 7 Planets orbit the Sun with a distance and speed.

The Planets orbit speed will release  the vibration.  These vibrations results benefic and malefic results.

Now see the picture of Solar system.

Astrology houses 12

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Astrology Planets 9

Sun, Moon, Mars, Venus, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu.

Astrology Stars 27

27 Stars and its lords

Astrology houses and their lords

Aries and  Scorpio – Mars

Taurus and Libra -Venus

Gemini andVirgo – Mercury

Cancer – Moon

Leo – Sun

Sagittarius and Pisces – Jupiter

Capricorn and  Aquarius – Saturn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.